Order of the Silver Gryphon - Membership Roster

Membership in the Order of the Silver Gryphon consists of Full Members, Squires, and Friends of the Order.

Status of members is classified as either Active, Inactive, Former, or Emeritus.

We have also just about completed the Geneology of the order. At present the best way to display such information is being decided as it's a large document with a great many names on it tracing the history of the orders Founders, it's members, and all of their squires. It will be made available when it can be properly displayed.

Full Members


  • Avalera
  • Sir Balantine Farhorizon
  • Bernadette Via-Delorosa
  • Sir Cryheart Thaxin
  • Cinabar Cederic
  • Dame Deavon Laeren
  • Elbromo
  • Dame Evia Aramathia
  • Falvicar Jalcon
  • Sir Geijon Khyree
  • Sir Goldstr Aimright
  • Khristal Zalian
  • Khazaann Colquhoun
  • Roelaren Tharbirieign
  • Sir Shirkon Rockcleaver
  • Svantai Everbranch


  • Evician to Roelaren


Inactive is defined as missing three meetings out of three months to both maintaining active status and voting privileges. Attending an event that doesn't take place on a meeting night would count toward the three to maintain vote eligibility. (11/22/09)

  • Asglyn
  • Azanoth
  • Sir Brinn Mithrandir
  • Falicor
  • Frorin Falagun
  • Guarrin
  • Hakonne Darqmein
  • Kriztoffen
  • Sir Metadi Treyetha
  • Meureii
  • Sir Morgiest Frostgiant
  • Sir Ruffelin Highstem
  • Mourdeyan Drayk'art
  • Murgin
  • Perivan HonorFist
  • Shallimar Wyldcat
  • Tagg Highstem
  • Typhus
  • Dame Yviara Hjeldin
  • Xanith Sourcerus
  • Zyanna


  • Geoff Stonehand
  • Gaq Azan
  • Sir Waldo2 Ptolomy
  • Sir Welan Cadwalider
  • Sir Kinshack Starblade
  • Sir Tebon Hawggweiler
  • Thrudh Crushbone
  • Kiora Lionblood


  • Dame Wanton Destruction
  • Sir Yarx Teelf
  • Lady Galadriel Light


  • Sir Eahlstan Hjeldin

Friends of the Order & Scions (Aged titles)


  • Karibeth - Ranger
  • Cosannie Hawggweiler - Sorcerer
  • Matti - Empath
  • Arpelli - Bard


  • Gilwen Uilos - Cleric
  • Knightfall Boxpopper - Rogue
  • Spaewife - Empath
  • Errick Dyfedd - Rogue - 1st Scribe of the Order